Ooty – Kodaikanal- Munnar – Thekkady : 6 Nights -7 Days


Day 1: Dep. 8.30 p.m. to Ooty
Day 2: Arrival. Ooty check-in Hotel, refresh & Dep. 10 a.m to Ooty & Coonoor sightseeing (Night Halt)
Day 3: Dep. 8.30 a.m. to Kodai. Arrival evening checks in Hotel. (Night Halt)
Day 4: Dep. 10.00 a.m. to Kodai sightseeing (Night Halt)
Day 5: Dep. 9.00 a.m. to Munnar Arrival  Noon, check in Hotel (Night Halt)
Day 6: Dep. 10.00a.m. Munnar sightseeing (Night Halt)
Day 7: Dep 9.00 a.m. to Tekkady Arrival. Noon, Check in Hotel (Night Halt)
Day 8 Dep. 10.00 a.m. to Thekkady sightseeing Dep evening as per schedule
Day 9: Arrival. morning at Bangalore

Book Your Tour

Have Any Question?

Do not hesitage to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.